Download - DVD U2 360° Live at the Rose Bowl

Musicas do DVD
01. Get On Your Boots
02. Magnificent
03. Mysterious Ways
04. Beautiful Day
05. I Still Haven´t Found What I´m Looking For
06. Stuck In A Moment You Can´t Get Out Of
07. No Line On The Horizon
08. Elevation
09. In A Little While
10. Unknown Caller
11. Until the End of the World
12. The Unforgettable Fire
13. City of Blinding Lights
14. Vertigo
15. I´ll Go Crazy If I Don´t Go Crazy Tonight
16. Sunday Bloody Sunday
18. Walk On
19. One
20. Where The Streets Have No Name
21. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
22. With Or Without You
23. Moment Of Surrende

Informações do DVD
 Lançamento: 2010
Formato: AVI
Gênero: Show Musical
Qualidade de Audio: 10
Qualidade de Vídeo: 10
Áudio: Inglês
Tamanho: 986,19 MB
Duração:02 hs 10 min.
»Download: Megaupload